Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Mohr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Mohr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alvin Esteves

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was extremely easy to work with and helped make the process so smooth. Not only did she offer great rates, but she also helped cancel my previous insurance and was able to also involve another agent to insure a rental property I owned in CO so all my insurance is now with State Farm. Really appreciate being able to pay monthly without additional fees as well."

Crystle Phelps

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable."

Julia Zielke

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike & Staff are truly wonderful!!! We’ve been with them for years and they are always willing to help, as fast as possible!!! Thank you guys!!!"

Brooke Morse

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Geil is such a pleasure to work with and her professionalism shines through. She is willing to go above and beyond - even in difficult situations - to ensure fair treatment. Mike is lucky to have Amber on his team!"

Brenda Walls

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce Petty is my go to guy ! He is always there to answer all my insurance questions . Great guy , easy to talk to and always has a smile ! Highly recommend him and the Mike Mohr State Farm Agency in Newburgh Indiana !"

Kevin Doyle

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and service."

Felisha Durnell

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber at the State Farm Mike Mohr office is always so very helpful, nice and so quick to help every time I have a concern or question. Always looking out for us and getting us the best for our money."

Kevin Luttrull

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce Petty is my go to guy at Mike Mohr State Farm. He immediately addressed any concerns I had regarding insurance issues and even was able to meet with myself and Mike Mohr, the owner of this State Farm branch. Bryce and Mike have gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me and I’d highly recommend any friends or family to check them out."

Lynn Vargo

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience switching over to State Farm. Amber handled everything from start to finish and made it extremely easy. She answered all of my questions promptly and offered great suggestions to get the best policy and rates!"

Donald Robinson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber did an amazing job directing this process and taking care of my family. She helped save us a lot of money on our insurance! Anyone would be silly not to at least see what this amazing team can do. She was knowledgeable, enlightening, and made things simple. State Farm all the way!"

Charlene Laughary

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy always answers phone promptly. Very knowledgeable to answer questions promptly. Excellent service from Mike Mohr’s staff."

Matthew Schultheis

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy's positive attitude and professionalism make working with this office easy. You can count on her to take care of things correctly the first time."

Bill Barclay

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm since high school. Mike Mohr's staff has always answered my questions and even suggested options to keep premiums low."

Sheryl Knott

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, great customer service. Work with Sandy Siegel alot. She is just wonderful. Thanks Sandy. Great team member Mike."

Philip Mulvey

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service."

Katherine Onufer (KT O)

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber has been great to work with. She was patient with me and my move to indiana. Very informative and helpful. The response time and feedback was impeccable. Thanks for all the help!"

Christian Chamberlain

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I changed my insurance over to State Farm earlier this year and unfortunately had to make a claim due to a hit and run only a few months into the policy. I was dreading it but Bryce Petty made it a breeze. He walked me through the entire process on what to expect and was very patient with my numerous questions. His professionalism and dedication to providing top-tier customer service definitely eased my anxiety. Thanks Bryce!"

Sherry Brown

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve had a good experience with them I would send my family here"

David Mcintire

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and first in customer service"

Marcy

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team provide excellent customer service. They are always very responsive and helpful."

Angela Smithhart

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy and fast to work with. Thank you"

Stephanie Knust

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber was fantastic!!! She gave us a free quote & we were so shocked that it came out cheaper than what we pay now!!! We immediately switched over!!!! She is fantastic!!!!"

Shane Ranschaert

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I generally thought that State Farm was one the most expensive insurance companies on the market. I just completed my switch over to them from Root and am saving more than $400 a year with them. They have been extremely friendly and professional and my transition to their company has been seamless. I highly recommend checking them out!"

Brina Vidal

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working for Mike and with his team during the last months, while my family was dealing with some challenges. Mike is fair and honest and truly cares about his employees and his clients. He provides an office that is full of integrity where a person has the ability to grow personally and professionally. Thanks to everyone on the Mohr team-you were a godsend to me and my family!! I can only hope to find an office as good as Mike’s in the future!"

Brian Nalley

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandra Siegel did everything she could to ensure that I got the lowest bill I could. She was super nice and a great representative as to what they are trying to do there!"